If I could be an animal, I would choose a dog

If I could be an animal, I would choose a dog. If to be exactly, a cane-corso breed. This dog has a weight as I have now. I want to dribble, to snore, to walk at home with dirty paws and after all this ill-mannered actions to be a lovely pet for my owners. I want to gnaw a sofa and to snap in front of their guests. I want to lick the face of my owner, to run with an open jaw, to wake them up in 6 a.m., bay and bite their heels. I want to eat super-premium-feed and to see the happiness on the faces of my owners when I pup a large pile of my faeces.  I want to play with the ball, stick and boomerang. And I want to become a champion in the dogs’ competition.

CaneCorso_(23)

2 thoughts on “If I could be an animal, I would choose a dog

  1. Haha! 🙂 This was lovely – perfect life from the point of view of the dog. 🙂 Well… you know, nothing can stop you – you can behave like that even now! Though someone will call you mental… But we don’t care about narrow-minded people, do we? 😉

Leave a Reply

