How does the weather effect my mood?

The weather has a profound effect on our mood. Really if the weather is bad,  I feel  bad mood too, but if the sun is shining, the birds are singing, I feel  well enough. This is probably due to the colors that correspond to varying weather conditions. When the weather is bad all around is gray. And when the weather is good, all so beautiful and colorful. This affects the mood. For example in a dreary, cold, rainy day I feel moody, restless, nervous, dejected, depressed. I don’t  want to do anything, I feel exhausted. All that I want to do is just to sleep a lot and watch TV. But if the weather is good I feel better, confident, cheerful and optimistic. When the weather is cold and there is a strong wind this makes me thrilled and touchy. There are situations when I must go outside no matter what the weather and the mood.

93135834_197440_800_600

One thought on “How does the weather effect my mood?

Leave a Reply

