Person who plays the important role in my life

She is my friend. It seems to me that I know her almost all my life. When I met her she comes across as kind-hearted and outgoing person, a girl who hasn’t fear. She is a brunette with small green eyes and has a piercing and friendly look. Since school she dreamed about jump with a parachute.  She fond of sport, she likes run a lot. With the help of the sport she looks very slim and well-balanced.  My friend is a kind of people who always achieve their purpose and never give up. She is a very communicative and has lots of interests and plans as for the future. What I really like about her character is sincerity and kindness. I can always ask her for help.

Image

3 thoughts on “Person who plays the important role in my life

  1. My friend is very sociable and cheerful. When we are together we have a lot of fun. But now she is in Kiev, she woks there. I really miss her

Leave a Reply

